National Action Committee

Dr. N. K. Bohra
Dr. R.K. Brahma

Internal Audit Committee

Dr. N. K. Bohra
Dr. Tophan Pati
Dr. Vikas Thanvi

International Affairs Committee

Dr .E. Mohan Das

Events & Conferences Committee

Dr. Jayaram
Dr. Venugopal Jhanwar

Membership Committee

Dr. K. G. Thanvi
Dr. Vikas Thanvi

Skill Training Committee

Dr. Debashish Ray
Dr. VishalIndla

Constitutional Committee

Dr. Sunil Mittal
Dr. Kuruvilla Thomas

Awards Committee

Dr. Palaniappan

Ethics Committee

Dr. Anukant Mittal
Dr. C. L. Narayana
Dr. K. Chandra Sekhar

Publications, media, advertisement and web committee

Dr. G. Prasad Rao
Dr. Parmod Kumar
Dr. Abhay Matkar

CME Committee

Dr. Avdesh Sharma

Art of psychiatry Committee

Dr. Ajit V.Bhide
Dr. I. R. Rajkumar

Scientific Committee

Dr. Rajesh Nagpal
Dr. M. S. Reddy
Dr. G. Prasad Rao
Dr. Ajit Avasthi
Dr. P. K. Singh
Dr. T. S. S. Rao
Dr. Mushtaq Margoob
Dr. G. Gowri Devi

Task force for election commission guidelines

Dr. Sarvesh Chandra
Dr. V. K. Razdan