

Indian Association of Private Psychiatry (IAPP)

Secetariat Office: 1001, Sunteck Grandeur, 10th Floor, SV Road, Opp. Andheri Subway, Amboli, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400058.

Mob.: 7738797810 / 9820696828

Email: secretaryiappofficial@gmail.com • avinashdes888@gmail.com Website:www.iapp.co.in

President

DR. VENU GOPAL JHANWAR

Mob: 9936611111

Email: venugj@gmail.com

Hon'y Secretary General Dr. AVINASH DE SOUSA

Mob: 9820696828

Email: secretaryiappofficial@gmail.com

avinashdes888@gmail.com

Vice President Dr. Mrugesh Vaishnav Hon'y Treasurer Dr. Vijay Nagecha

Hon'y Editor
Dr. Prosenjit Ghosh

Immed. Past President
Dr. Anu Kant Mital

Past President
Dr. G. Prasad Rao

2nd September 2023.

Executive Council Members

Dr. Indira Sharma

Dr. Arun Marwale

Dr. Gulbahar Sidhu

Dr. Vijay Nagecha

Dr. Chetan Hansalia Dr. Avinash De Sousa

Dr P Kishan

Dr. Venu Gopal Jhanwar

EC Zonal Members

Dr. Mrugesh Vaishnav (West)

Dr. Prosenjit Ghosh (East)

Dr. Manaswi Gautam (North)

Dr. N.R.P. Chandra Balaji (South)

National Action Committee

Dr. Arabinda Brahma

Dr. Siva Nambi

NAB Members

Dr. Dinesh Narayanan

Dr. E. Mohandas

Dr. G. Prasad Rao

Dr. Gautam Saha

Dr. I.R. Subba Reddy

Dr. K.G. Thanvi Dr. M.S. Reddy

Dr. Parmod Kumar

Dr. R.C. Sidana

Dr. Rajesh Nagpal

Dr. S.C. Malik

Dr. Shashi Rai

Dr. Sunil Mittal

Dr. Tophan Pati

Dr. Venu Gopal Jhanwar

Dr. Vihang Vahia

Dr. Anu Kant Mital

Dr. Jaisukh Parmar

Dr. Abhay Matkar

NAB Zonal Members

Dr. Dhananjay Ashturkar (West)

Dr. K. Chandrashekhar (South)

Dr. Anweshak Das (East)

Dr. C.B. Madhesia (North)

NAB Fellow Category

Dr. Arabinda Brahma

Dr. Ramanan Earat

Dr. Nilesh Shah

NAB Member Category

Dr. Atul Ambekar

Dr. Sandeep Grover

NAB Associate Category

Mrs. Mohini Jhanwar

Notice for Annual General Body Meeting of IAPP

Date: 4th November 2023

Time: 6.30pm

Venue: Hotel Novotel Goa Dona Sylvia Resort, Goa (Exact Hall will be conveyed closer to the date).

Agenda:

1. Condolence resolutions if any.

2. Reading and accepting the minutes of the last AGBM.

3. Comments from the President IAPP

4. Report of the Hon. Secretary General IAPP

5. Report of the Hon. Treasurer IAPP

6. Report of the Hon. Editor IAPP

7. Report of ANCIAPP 2022, ANCIAPP 2023 & Mid term CME 2022

8. Nominations received for IAPP Mid Term CME 2024 and 2025.

9. Nominations received for ANCIAPP 2024 and 2025.

10. Reports of the IAPP State Branches.

11. Reports of various IAPP Sub-Committees.

12. Report of IAPP Awards Committee and Declaration of Awards.

13. Declaration of Results of election held for various EC posts.

14. Discussion regarding amendments of the constitution of IAPP.

15. Discussion of the task forces and certain guidelines of IAPP.

15. Any other matter with the permission of the chair.

Regards

Avinash Desousa

DR. AVINASH DE SOUSA

Hon. Secretary General – IAPP